My Not So Secret Love Affair

I have always loved traveling but it was only last year, after hosting a travel show on TV5 called Tekno Trip, that I began to have a new found love & passion for it.

It was such a blessing to be part of that show. I can’t even begin to describe how overwhelming it was to be given the opportunity to see the beauty & wonders of the Philippines on a weekly basis!

I’ve been to places I never thought I could go to… Some I didn’t even know existed. I’ve been on so many heart racing adventures, eaten so much delicious food, experienced various cultures & met so many amazing people.

This stirred in me a burning desire to take part in a lifelong journey — getting to know and experiencing more of God’s magnificent creation as I enrich & get to know myself better.

This blog is my attempt at sharing with you the splendor of the Philippines and the world as it slowly unravels & reveals itself to me.

Enjoy!

One thought on “My Not So Secret Love Affair

Leave a Reply

